How do you delete other peoples youtube channels?

Deleting another user’s YouTube channel is not possible unless you are the YouTube account owner or have been granted access by the owner. If you have access to the YouTube account owner’s Google account, you can delete the channel from the “Channel Manager” section. If you are the YouTube account owner, you can delete the channel by going to the “Advanced Settings” tab and selecting “Delete channel.”

There is no way to delete another person’s YouTube channel.

How do you take down a YouTube channel that isn’t yours?

If you believe that a video on YouTube violates your copyright, trademark, or other legal rights, you can submit a claim via YouTube’s legal web forms.

To submit a claim, select the appropriate type of legal complaint and fill out the form accordingly. YouTube will then review the video and, if necessary, remove it from the site.

If you would like a specific video claim removed, or an entire video taken off YouTube, please submit a proper request through our support form. We cannot request the removal of an entire YouTube channel, however.

How many reports does it take to delete a YouTube channel

If a YouTube channel receives three Community Guidelines strikes in 90 days, it will be removed. A channel may also be removed if it is determined to be dedicated to violating our guidelines, or if it exhibits severe abuse.

If you violate YouTube’s guidelines or terms of service, your account may be terminated. This means you will not be able to access or create any additional YouTube accounts. If you are reported for severe abuse, such as predatory behavior, your account may be terminated immediately.

How do you blacklist Youtubers?

To block a YouTube channel for kids, follow these steps:

1. Go to the YouTube channel’s page you want to block
2. Click the ‘About’ tab
3. Click Report user (a flag icon located right below ‘Stats’)
4. Choose ‘Block channel for kids’

Inappropriate videos and channels can be reported with just a few clicks. Here’s how:

1. Navigate to the video or channel you want to report.

2. Click on the three dots in the top right corner of the video or channel.

3. Select the “Report” option.

4. Select the reason you’re reporting the video or channel.

5. Click “Submit.”how do you delete other peoples youtube channels_1

Do Youtubers know if you reported them?

This is a good thing because it allows people to report content without fear of retribution. It also helps to keep the community free of harassment and bullying.

We’re sorry to hear that you found a channel that you feel violates YouTube’s policies.Reporting a channel is quick and easy. To do so:

1. Open the YouTube app
2. Go to the channel page that you want to report
3. At the top right, tap More
4. Report user
5. Optional: Select specific videos that violate YouTube’s policies
6. Tap Next
7. Optional: The window that opens may ask you to enter more details
8. Tap Submit

Thanks for helping to keep YouTube clean and safe!

Can a YouTube channel get deleted

There are a few reasons why channels or accounts can be terminated on YouTube. These include repeatedly violating the Community Guidelines or Terms of Service, or a single case of severe abuse. Some examples of severe abuse include predatory behavior, spam, or pornography.

If you believe that a video on YouTube violates your copyright, you can submit a copyright claim. YouTube staff will review the video and the user’s channel within 24 hours of your submission. If the complaint is valid, YouTube will remove the video and potentially penalize the user.

How long does it take for YouTube to respond to a report?

This is to inform you that we have received a complaint and you will have 48 hours to take action on it. Please let us know if you need any further assistance.

If you see any content on YouTube that you feel is hateful or inappropriate, please report it. YouTube takes such reports seriously and would rather have you help them stay in sync with their community guidelines. You will not get in any trouble for reporting such content.

How do you raid someone on YouTube

In order to customize your redirect, scroll down to the “Redirect” section on the customization tab. From there, you can change the URL that you are redirected to when you click on the button.

Blocking a channel does not prevent you from viewing their videos or other content. The channel owner will still be able to post comments on your videos, or place likes and dislikes on your content. However, you will not be able to see their comments or likes/dislikes.

Can you report an entire channel on YouTube?

If you find a channel on YouTube that you need to report, you can do so by logging in and clicking on the “About” tab on the channel navigation bar. Under the stats column, you will see a “YouTube report” button (flag icon). Selecting a reporting option from the drop-down menu will allow you to block the user, report the channel art, report the profile picture, or report the user.

While it’s not possible to see which specific users viewed your videos, you can still get some useful information from the analytics. This information can help you understand your user base and see how they interact with your videos.how do you delete other peoples youtube channels_2

How do you take down a YouTube video

If you want to delete one of your own videos from YouTube, follow these steps:

1. Sign in to YouTube.
2. Tap Library.
3. Your videos will be listed.
4. Next to the video you want to delete, select More.
5. A menu will appear. Tap Delete.
6. You will be prompted to confirm. Tap DELETE to confirm.

Since reports on TikTok are anonymous, you will not be able to see who reported your video. You will, however, receive a notification from TikTok each time someone reports your video.

Conclusion

There is no sure way to delete other people’s YouTube channels. However, if you are the owner of the channel, you can delete it by going to your YouTube channel settings and clicking on the “Delete channel” option.

There is no way to delete other people’s YouTube channels. YouTube does not give users the ability to delete channels that are not their own. If you want to delete a channel, you must contact YouTube directly.