Skip to content
aidadvisors.com – How to guides for everyday tasks
How to guides for everyday tasks
What happens to your facebook messages when you delete your account?
When you delete your Facebook account, your messages are no longer accessible. All messages that were sent to you while you had a Facebook account remain in the inbox of the person who sent you the message. Messages that you...
Why cant i delete bumble account?